Get on our mailing list and become a future member:

12 + 14 =

EXECUTIVE BOARD – 2017-2018 Season Officers

President:    Leon Hicks

Sponsorship VP: Wynnelle Guidry

Administrative VP: Barbara McEwin

Treasurer: Jon Tritsch

Membership Chair: Delores Black 

Corresponding Secretary: Delores Black

Recording Secretary: Suzanne Lambremont

Chaplain: Gregg Conway

Grants Chair: Gwen Mercer

Assistant Grants Chair: Jon Tritsch, Melinda McWhite

Historian/SETAC Rep: Mary Woodland

Social Chair: Mary Moses

House Chair: Chris Kunkel

Performance Attire: Mary Matthews

Publicity: Leon Hicks, Crystal Wells

Concert Programs: Delores Black

Immediate Past President: Chris Kunkel

Come Sing With Us!

Fill out our contact form today and get on our mailing list.  You will receive an informational packet with details of our upcoming season in the mail in June.

Beaumont Interfaith Choral Society

PO Box 10936

Beaumont, TX 77710


Copyright © 2018 Beaumont Interfaith Choral Society | Hosted by